• Accessibility A A A
  • Google Translate

Primary care co-commissioning

Hounslow CCG has formed a joint committee with NHS England for the co-commissioning of local primary medical care services, as announced here. The joint committee will meet in common with those of the other North West London CCGs.

The committee include a range of clinical, lay, and executive representatives in order to ensure that it benefits from a broad range of expertise. The following people sit on Hounslow CCG’s joint committee:



Hounslow CCG


Dr Nicola Burbidge

Accountable Officer

Clare Parker

Deputy Financial Officer

Helen Troalen

Secondary care governing body member

Dr Alan Hakim

Nurse governing body member

Jonathan Webster

Lay audit chair

Philip Young

Lay member

Javed Khan

NHS England

Director of Primary Care Commissioning (London) and Programme Director for Transforming Primary Care

Liz Wise

Director of Commissioning and Operations (NW London)

Jo Ohlson

Assistant Medical Director (London)

Dr Mark Spencer

Medical Director (North West London)

Dr David Finch

The committee’s duties and responsibilities are set out in its terms of reference. The CCG and NHS England are in the process of finalising these and they will be published here when they are agreed.

The joint committee will meet in public. Agendas and papers can be accessed here. A full list of upcoming dates and locations are available here (please check for updates and check individual meeting agendas for any further details).